PLANT YOUR ROOTS WHERE EAST MEETS WEST

±292,098 SF Available For Lease | Phase II

READY TO LEASE

STATE OF THE ART ADVANCED MANUFACTURING AND LIGHT INDUSTRIAL BUILDINGS
PHASE II | 6575, 6635, 6685 W FRYE RD, CHANDLER, AZ
±24’-32’ clear height
ABUNDANT PARKING
3600 A 277/480V PER BUILDING (EXPANDABLE)
SKYLIGHTS
ESFR SPRINKLERS
EFFICIENT LOADING DIMENSIONS
PROMINENT FREEWAY FRONTAGE

REPRESENTED BY:

Jackie Orcutt, SIOR
Senior Vice President
+1 602.735.1978
jackie.orcutt@cbre.com

Rusty Kennedy
Executive Vice President
+1 602.735.1712
rusty.kennedy@cbre.com

James Cohn
Senior Associate
+1 602.735.5582
james.cohn@cbre.com

Jonathan Teeter
Sales Assistant
+1 602.735.1929
jonathan.teeter@cbre.com

OWNED & DEVELOPED BY:

Derek Buescher
Development Manager
+1 480.465.4483
dbuescher@conorcommercial.com

Sven Tustin
Senior Vice President
+1 602.515.0884
stustin@conorcommercial.com

©2021 CBRE, Inc. All rights reserved. This information has been obtained from sources believed reliable, but has not been verified for accuracy or completeness. You should conduct a careful, independent investigation of the property and verify all information. Any reliance on this information is solely at your own risk. CBRE and the CBRE logo are service marks of CBRE, Inc. All other marks displayed on this document are the property of their respective owners, and the use of such logos does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement of CBRE. Photos herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of these images without the express written consent of the owner is prohibited.